PAST PROGRAMS

PAST PROGRAMS

Saturday, May 05, 1:30pm

Concert: Guitar Man: A Tribute to Jerry Reed

Special Program

Wednesday, April 11, 12:30pm

My Friends Are Gonna Be Strangers: A Conversation with Merle Haggard, Norm Hamlet, Don Markham, and Fuzzy Owen

Special Program

Tuesday, April 10, 7:30pm

Keith Urban & Vince Gill : We’re All for the Hall 2012

Special Program

Saturday, March 24, 2:00pm

Bakersfield Opening Programs: Together Again: Pioneers of the Bakersfield Sound and Under Your Spell Again: The Sounds of Bakersfield

Special Program

Saturday, March 17, 1:30pm

Panel Discussion: Chet Atkins, Record Producer: Behind the Scenes at RCA

Special Program

Saturday, March 10, 1:30pm

Nashville Cats: Salute to Session Player John Hobbs

Nashville Cats

Saturday, February 25, 1:30pm

Poets and Prophets: Salute to Legendary Country Songwriter Sonny Curtis

Poets and Prophets

Saturday, February 04, 9:00am

Ford Community Day 2012

Special Program

Saturday, January 21, 1:30pm

Interview: Scott Borchetta, Big Machine Label Group President and CEO

Special Program

Monday, December 12, 6:00pm

Louise Scruggs Memorial Forum Interview: Sarah Trahern

Special Program
Close Player Window
Loading Player -- Please ensure JavaScript is enabled.