PAST PROGRAMS

June 9th at the museum

Sunday, June 09, 1:00pm

Slap Bass Demonstration: Joe Fick

Instrument Demonstration

Sunday, June 09, 2:00pm

Autograph Signing: Katie Cook

Autograph Signings

Sunday, June 09, 2:00pm

Panel Discussion and Performance: Living for a Song

Special Program

June at the museum

Saturday, June 01, 4:00pm

Community Outreach: Hatch Show Print Pop-up Workshop at the 5th Avenue of the Arts Dedication

Special Program

Saturday, June 01, 10:00am

Community Outreach: Musical Petting Zoo at Nashville Public Library, Main Library.

Family Program

Sunday, June 02, 1:00pm

Accordion and Guitar Demonstration: Jeff Taylor and Andy Reiss

Instrument Demonstration

Sunday, June 02, 2:00pm

Special Program: Audio Architects of the Nashville Sound

Special Program

Tuesday, June 04, 12:00pm

Autograph Signing: Thompson Square

Autograph Signings

Tuesday, June 04, 8:00pm

Hot Nights At The Hall: Ashley Monroe

Special Program

Wednesday, June 05, 3:30pm

Performance and Autograph Signing: Kristen Kelly

Autograph Signings

Thursday, June 06, 10:00am

Autograph Signing: Casey James

Autograph Signings

Thursday, June 06, 3:00pm

Performance and Autograph Signing: Love and Theft

Autograph Signings

Thursday, June 06, 11:30am

Autograph Signing: Lee Greenwood

Autograph Signings

Friday, June 07, 3:00pm

Performance and Autograph Signing: Tate Stevens

Autograph Signings

Friday, June 07, 10:30am

Performance and Autograph Signing: Craig Campbell

Autograph Signings

Saturday, June 08, 11:30am

Songwriter Session: Brett James

Songwriter Session

Saturday, June 15, 1:30pm

Nashville Cats: Bergen White

Nashville Cats

Saturday, June 15, 11:30am

Songwriter Session: Tim Buppert and Jerry Vandiver

Songwriter Session

Saturday, June 15, 10:00am

Family Program: Songwriting 101 with Tim Buppert and Jerry Vandiver

Family Program

Sunday, June 16, 1:00pm

Fiddle and Guitar Demonstration: David Coe and Josh Culley

Instrument Demonstration

Thursday, June 20, 7:00pm

String City: Nashville’s Tradition of Music and Puppetry

Special Program

Saturday, June 22, 11:30am

Songwriter Session: Ross Copperman

Songwriter Session

Sunday, June 23, 1:00pm

Dobro and Steel Guitar Demonstration: Smith Curry and Bob Grant

Instrument Demonstration

Saturday, June 29, 11:30am

Songwriter Session: Jesse Lee and Tim James

Songwriter Session

Sunday, June 30, 1:00pm

Banjo and Guitar Demonstration: Charlie Cushman and Andy May

Instrument Demonstration

Sunday, June 30, 2:00pm

Film Screening: Highlights from American Idol – Season 4 Finale (2005)

Film Screening
Close Player Window
Loading Player -- Please ensure JavaScript is enabled.